Welcome 2014!

I am a wee bit late on posts..I happen to be really sick at them moment but I got some antibiotics so I should be feeling so much better in a couple days.

Although I was blowing my nose a lot and coughing up a storm I spent New Years Eve with the man of my dreams.  These days it almost seems cliche’ to say “I love him so much” but I really do.  I think it is really a blessing to fall in love with someone that is also your best friend.  I know 2014 will be as wonderful as 2013.

So glad my heels didn’t sink in the snow. 🙂  And although I froze my caboose off I think these pictures are cute…well the snowmen are for sure!

~Credits~
Sn@tch Mesh Regina Halter Dress
Whatever High Heels 2.0 in Black (made for SLink Medium feet only)
Chop Zuey Harvest Bangles and Ring (Past Group Gift)
Iconic Rebel Remy Hair
Have a beautiful day!
Madi.B
LM’s can be found in the Links Tab on the right side of my page.
Leave a Reply

