Liv Glam, Secret Wednesday, Princess Familiar Outfit

LG Secret Wednesday 1/28/2014

There really are so many things I love about Liv Glam.  I appreciate that I can go to their store and they have done all the work for me.  I don’t always have the time  to hop around trying to pull an outfit together so I value the convenience of shopping at Liv Glam.   Not only do they sell great outfit but so many other things as well, boots and heels even shapes.  So you have a store that sells it all, what else is there?  To me the most important thing…Value.  Take a look see at the outfit I am wearing, not only is it warm and cozy and perfect for the season it has a great fit and awesome texture.  This outfit comes with two different skirt options as well.  Here comes the great value….for Secret Wednesday it is only 49L and that includes 2 different MESH skirts, a MESH coat and a turtleneck.  I guess all I can say is….SEE YOU THERE LADIES!

LG Secret Wednesday 1/28/2014

LG Secret Wednesday 1/28/2014

All LM’s can be found in the Links Tab at the top of my blog.

~Credits~

Liv Glam  K Collection Winter14 Princess Familiar Outfit

Beetlebones Fowler Laced Up Boots in Ash

SoliDea FoliEs About Women Handbag

Illmatic The House in Noir

Lunaricon Ombre Suspenders in Eyestorm

SLink Casual Mesh Hands

[MANDALA] Simple Unisex Ears

Leave a Reply

