Uneek 165

Untitled

I am in love with this set of jewelry I came across while shopping at Purple Moon Creations.  On site at Purple Moon Creations is a jewelry store called, Lazuri.  This is the Lazuri Precise Frimon Complete Set.  Currently it is 50% off at Purple Moon and I am thrilled to own it.  It comes with Earrings, Necklace, Bracelets for both arms, a Ring and beautiful Hair Clips.  I am dressed so casually that I didn’t want to overdo it because it is magnificent!  Just click a piece and it brings up a menu to change nearly everything on that piece.  I will be wearing this a lot so I hope to do it justice with great pictures but I was so excited I had to model it for you right away and truth is..it looks great with this anyway!

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

~Credits~

Maitreya Dark BF Jeans and Belt

Maitreya White Half Tucked Shirt

Le Primitif Pigalle High Pumps in Python (fi*Friday, SLink High Mesh Feet Required)

SLink High Mesh Feet

SLink Casual Mesh Hands

[MANDALA] Simple Unisex Ears

Lazuri Precise Frimon Complete Set (Currently 50% off at Purple Moon Creations)

ICONIC Fancy Hair in Cafes

Jamman SLink Ultra Mesh Rigged Fingernails

Peace~N~Love

Madeline

Leave a Reply

