I Don’t Have Bus Fare!

Untitled

I can’t believe I forgot my bus pass!

Untitled

I have to much shopping to get done.. *grumbles*

Untitled

*Starts to think about all the great sales awaiting her at Liv Glam* Who cares! I will just walk to Liv Glam! Nothing can keep me away from a great sale. I feel my spirits lifting already!

Today I am wearing the Back For Good outfit as part of the Liv Glam K Collection as well as these sandals called, Black Rose Sandals. Both of these are part of the Secret Wednesday Sale. Back For Good is a Mesh outfit that comes in 5 sizes for both the top and the pants. See this nifty belt? It’s already part of the pants and frankly..I LOVE THAT! I don’t have to mess with my big hips, it just fits perfectly. This outfit just keeps on giving too…it comes with a HUD that has 3 color/texture changes for both the top and pants. It is now three outfits for one fantastic price! The Black Rose Sandals I have on are made for SLink High Mesh Feet and those are sold separately at SLink. These come with a big HUD to change all parts of this shoe so have fun using them all and….also for a great low price.

I can’t wait to get there!

***********************************************************************

~Credits~

Liv Glam K Collection Back For Good Outfit (part of the Secret Wednesday Sale)

Liv Glam K Collection Black Rose Sandals (These require SLink High Mesh Feet.  These sandals are also part of the Secret Wednesday Sale)

“AKINI” Eye Bag

Milk IGGY Hair in Plat Blonde

SLink High Mesh Feet

SLink Casual Mesh Hands

[MANDALA] Unisex Simple Mesh Ears

Jamman Ultra Rigged Mesh Nails

Peace~Madeline

Leave a Reply

