To Be Part Of The Picture…

Untitled

I just added myself in!!!

Untitled

I think I look like I belong…

Untitled

I have wanted to be a part of this amazing team since I put on my first dress made by Liv Glam. Thinking on my journey I have come so far.

Untitled

I have arrived. I am part of the team and feel so blessed to wear these lovely creations for you. I may not actually be in the frame but I am in the store…I am wearing a Liv Glam Dress…I am wearing Liv Glam Heels and each week I get to showcase these items for you..

Yep..I have arrived and the destination is great and look forward to a long journey embracing tightly my love for Liv Glam Fashion.

*****************************************************

~Credits~

Liv Glam We are One Dress (Currently part of the Fi*friday Event)

Liv Glam Timber Heels (SLink High Mesh Feet Require. (Currently on sale as part of the Fifty5 Thursday sale.  SLink High Mesh Feet Required)

FINESMITH April Set

Chop Zuey Angel Earth Rings

booN MMK375 Hair in Brown (New Release)

[MANDALA] Simple Unisex Mesh Ears

 SLink High Mesh Feet

SLink Casual Mesh Hands

Jamman Ultra Rigged Mesh SLink Nails

{Meghindo’s} Valen Skin in Nubian

Peace~Madeline

 

Leave a Reply

