I Am Innocent….!

Untitled

But if I am going down I may as well go down glamorously!!!!

Untitled

I know it’s Thursday but I have a Secret Wednesday Liv Glam post! You can still get this great outfit along with a few others for the Secret Wednesday shopping list. This Mesh outfit is called, Love Machine. RAWR! I love it! You get the top and pants in 5 sizes each. Run and get it now because it is HOT, HOT, HOT!

Untitled

~Credits~

Liv Glam Love Machine

Gos Boutique Bordello Dita in Black

Retro’ Phone in Lion

h.m.a.e.m Bizantino Glasses

Grumble Mesh Travel Tote Bag

GOTZSCHE Plated Cuffs

EMO-tions Finya in Dark Brown

Leave a Reply

