I Need My Land Legs!

Untitled

Hello again! Since moving into our new home my husband has bought his first of many toys….a new boat! I never thought cruising through the water could be so relaxing. I didn’t find myself clutching the side of boat and hurling out my lunch at all! It could be the water was so calm. We might even take up fishing…however I will never touch a fish that is just gross. Anyways…enough about that…you know you really want to know what I am wearing! I am wearing this super cute jumper from Zanze. The quality of the texturing is amazing and it fits like a charm…what makes this even more special is that the price is affordable for any wallet!! Stop by the store and pick out your favorite!

Untitled

~Credits~

Zanze Lexy Jumper

(LaRoo) Emily Sock Wedges in Brown

FINESMITH Cougar Jewelry Set

Adoness Areto Hair in Brown

Peace~Madeline

Leave a Reply

