The Vintage And Cool Fair Is Coming To An End!

Untitled

It’s not over yet! You can still hop over there and see all the incredible designs the gals at ghee worked so tirelessly on that turned out brilliantly. I am wearing the Breton Goose Casual Turtleneck Mini and the detail on this mini is like great art. I think it is a piece that will always cause conversation. To go with this mini I am wearing 60’s Mod  Cherry Tights and I know I have said this so many times but I love the color palette ghee uses. To finish this look I am wearing some GoGo Boots..these boots come with a great HUD that give you so many color options for different parts of the boots…you know I love versatility! Versatility always equals value and that is so important to me…It’s the last day so get your fannies over there and do some shopping!

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

~Credits~

ghee Breton Goose Casual Turtleneck Mini (At the Vintage and Cool Fair)

ghee 60’s Mod Cherry Tights (At the Vintage and Cool Fair)

ghee Vinyl Slicker GoGo Boots (At the Vintage and Cool Fair)

ghee Boho Culture Fair Bangles (Free Gift)

ghee Fall14 Matte Nails Bottle

AD Creations Look At Me Mesh Glasses

Vanity Hair, Boys Will Be Boys GlamPack

Peace~Madeline

Leave a Reply

