Dead Dollz Featuring MVW Miss Argentina

Untitled

Today I am so honored to be modeling a dress that Miss Argentina wore for Miss Virtual World. I am sure I don’t have all the glamour that Miss Argentina has but I look dayum good in this dress and so will you! As soon as I put it on I just felt like celebrating. This dress makes you want to dance and show off all those beautiful curves we each have. Starting from the delicate lace neckline and following it down to my waist is beautiful texturing and excellent tailoring. Although Christmas has just arrived begin to ponder the new year…this is one to celebrate in!

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

~Credits~

Dead Dollz Tanguera Dress for MVW Miss Argentina

Reign Trance Slink Heels in Crimson

Chop Zuey Paparazzi Set

EMO-tions Rendezvous Hair in Blondes

+Nuuna+ Zion 2 Makeup

Peace~Madeline

Leave a Reply

