Ana Markova Deneuve Le Chic Dress

Untitled

Ana Markova had her Ana Markova Designs grand store opening this past weekend. The store is beautiful and the setting is just grand. I think I bought nearly everything in the store because the prices were killer and I don’t mean my wallet fell over and died I mean killer good! Today I am showing you this chic dress that is the very first group gift! Ladies, my bones look great in this and yours will too and you cannot beat free! Stop by the store and browse all the wonderful heels and clothing you won’t be disappointed.

Untitled

Untitled

~Credits~

{Ana Markova} Deneuve Le Chic Dress (Group Gift)

Bax Ankle Boots in Black Patent

Tukinowaguma Hiyori Hair in Black Snow

[Mystic Canvass] Yamille Skin

Peace~Madeline

One comment

Leave a Reply

