Uneek 180- [LaVian&CO]

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

I have more great new releases to share with you! I’m Yours is an all Mesh outfit that includes pants in 5 sizes and a shirt/jacket combo in fives sizes and a 3 Texture Change HUD for the shirt.

I am holding the cutest Mustache Clutch! It includes 4 poses, 2 for each arm/hand. It also includes a 24 Color Change HUD.

Finally my feet!!! I am wearing the new Charlotte Pumps. These trendy pumps are made for Slink High feet and come with a huge Color Change HUD! Let me share with you what you can do with this HUD! You can change the color of shoe, sole, platform and strap with loads of colors to choose from.

Really….what are you waiting for? Get shopping~

~Credits~

[LaVian&CO] I’m Yours Outfit

[LaVian&CO] Mustache Clutch

[LaVian&CO] Charlotte Slink Pumps

Fashionably Dead Immortal Hair in Dark Ombre

Peace~Madeline

Leave a Reply

