take me to church

Untitled

Oh wow! I was so excited I had stumbled into this quaint church. It sure has been a while.

Untitled

I looked around and waited for others to arrive….none did.  I stood around for a bit…whistled a good ol hymm.

Untitled

Then I remembered a sale I needed to get to!….yeah

*************

~Credits~

The Annex Button Down Shirt in Cranberry (The Seasons Story)

The Annex Gaucho Pants in Black (The Seasons Story)

Deesses Boutique -Vanesse Skin for CATWA Jessica Mesh Head (Limited Edition at Tres Chic only!)

Elysium Skagen Tote Bag in Eggplant (The Cosmopolitan Room)

[MODA] Xia Peep Toe Pumps w/HUD

*TKW* Helli Hair in Browns (The Cosmopolitan Room)

Peace~Madeline

One comment

Leave a Reply

